Highmark® Farmstand

Local | Sustainable | Organic

  • Quality fruits, vegetables, dairy, eggs, honey, grains, flowers, plants — local products from trusted sources
  • Where a love of food meets a vision for community supported agriculture
  • Ask our knowledgeable staff about the story behind your food
  • Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) Benefits and Double Snap in partnership with Greater Lehigh Valley Buy Fresh Buy Local.  For more information please visit our Shop With EBT page.

Highmark Blue Shield Farmstand Suppliers

Fresh Produce/Seeds/Flowers/Plants

Apple Ridge Farm*  www.appleridge.net
High Mowing Seeds  www.highmowingseeds.com
Hope Cress Farms (microgreens)
Peace Tree Farm (seedlings and potted plants)  www.peacetreefarm.com
Pheasant Hill Farm*
Philos Farm www.philosfarm.com
Salvaterra’s Gardens*  www.salvaterrasgardens.com
The Seed Farm  www.theseedfarm.org
Stone’s Throw Farm (cut flowers, wreaths and floral designs)  https://stonesthrowgarden.com
Twin Maples Farm*  http://twinmaplefarmspa.com
*Easton Farmers’ Market Vendor

Dairy/Eggs

Kirchenberg Farms (goat milk products)
Klein Farms Dairy  http://kleinfarms.com
Natural By Nature  www.natural-by-nature.com
Pequea Farms Yogurt
Squire 6 Quail Eggs  http://squire6.com
Stryker Farm (Sophia’s Eggs)  www.strykerfarm.com
      delivers Kirchenberg Goat Milk, Wholesome Dairy & Pequea Valley Farm products
Sunrise Milk/Apple Valley Creamery www.sunrisemilk.com   www.applevalleycreamery.com
Wholesome Dairy Farms  www.wholesomedairyfarms.com

Honey

PeaceFuel Nutrition  http://peacefuelnutritionllc.com
Stagecoach Apiaries*
*Easton Farmers’ Market Vendor

Grains

Castle Valley Mill  http://castlevalleymill.com
Daisy Flour  www.daisyflour.com
Farmer Ground Flour  www.farmergroundflour.com
Red Cat Farm (flours and whole grains)  www.facebook.com/redcatfarmwheat

Local Food Products

Buy The Farm (Sriracha Sauces)  www.buythefarm.us
Cape May Peanut Butter Company (Peanut Butter and Brittle)  www.capemaypeanutbutterco.com
Easton Salsa Company* (Salsa, Hot Sauce & Tortilla Chips)  http://eastonsalsa.co
Four Nature (Kim Chi and Protein Bites)  http://fournature.com
Krisp and Tasty (Vegetable Chips)
Lakeside Maple Trail Mix* (Trail Mix)  http://lakesidemaple.com
Lemon Tree Lane Kitchen* (Pasta, Ravioli, Pasta Sauce and Soups)  www.facebook.com/Lemon-Tree-Lane-Kitchen
Locktown Farms (Pickled and Fermented Vegetables)  www.locktownfarm.com
Pickle licious* (Pickles)  https://picklelicious.com
Saltopia (Specialty Salts)  www.saltopiasalts.com
*Easton Farmers’ Market Vendor

Highmark Blue Shield Farmstand Distributors / Cooperatives

Josie Porter Farms (Chemical Free, Regional Produce)  www.josieporterfarm.com
Primordia Mushrooms* (Mushrooms, local and imported)  http://primordiafarms.com
The Common Market (Regional Produce from Various Farms)  www.commonmarket.coop
Fresh from Zone 7 (Regional Produce from Various Farms)  http://freshfromzone7.com
Four Seasons (USDA Organic Line)  www.fsproduce.com/our-products/organic-produce/
Baldor (Organic and Regional Line)  www.baldorfood.com
Regional Access (Northeast Grains and Grocery products)  http://regionalaccess.net/
Lancaster Farm Fresh Cooperative (Regional Produce from Member Farms)  www.lancasterfarmfresh.com
*Easton Farmers’ Market Vendor

Highmark Blue Shield Farmstand Receives Food Respect Award

In January 2017, the Highmark Blue Shield Farmstand was recognized by the Lehigh Valley Food Policy Council and the Easton Hunger Coalition for outstanding leadership in food recovery and respect.  The Food Respect Award was given for the Farmstand’s 2016 donation of 1,456.5 pounds and 2,839 servings of recovered food, support of the market-wide program for compost recovery, and demonstrated community action for a sustainable food system.  Congratulations to the Farmstand Staff for their outstanding work and achievement of this award.


Contact the Farmstand

C. Wolf, Farmstand Operations Manager
email: wolf@eastonpartnership.org
Phone: 610.250.2072
Hours:  Wed. – Sat. 9 am – 7 pm / Sun. 9 am – 5 pm


SNAP high res

SNAP and Double SNAP at the Highmark Blue Shield Farmstand – for more information please visit our Shop With EBT page.


Color logo [Converted]

Highmark Blue Shield serves approximately 1.1 million members through the company’s health care benefits business and employs nearly 3,000 people in central Pennsylvania and the Lehigh Valley. Highmark Blue Shield is an independent licensee of the Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association, an association of independent Blue Cross and Blue Shield companies. For more information, visit www.highmark.com.